När man trodde att det inte kunde bli bättre

MJOMEN, MAN KAN INTE MER ÄN ATT ÄLSKA LÅTEN<3



Europe Skies

Now I'm home, but I cannot stay
I dream of you
Every day
Got to know every inch of you
Will you make
My dream come true?

There's no place like home,
They say
You're my home,
So hear me pray.

I don't know you, but I need more time
Promise me;
You'll be mine
Birds are flying over Europe skies,
Tell me please
Why can't I?

Times have changed, but so have I
I view my life
Through your eyes
On the go in tourist's shoes
But I'll stay
Truthful to you

Cause there's no place like home, they say
You're my home
So I guess I'll stay.

I don't know you, but I need more time
Promise me;
You'll be mine
Birds are flying over Europe skies,
Tell me please
Why can't I?

I don't know you, but I need more time
Promise me;
You'll be mine
Birds are flying over Europe skies,
Tell me please
Why can't I?



MAIGAD, ÄLSKA<3

Vad tycker du?

Fyll i alla fält, helst, innan du skickar :D

Namn:
Orkar du inte skriva i allt igen?

Gief me din email. Eh, den kommer inte publiceras 83


Egen hemsida/blogg?


Och tillsist, vad hade du på hjärtat?

Trackback
RSS 2.0